banner4.jpg

Calendar

IRISH CHANNEL ST. PATRICK’S DAY CLUB, INC.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS – 2017/2018
PRINT CALENDAR
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Meeting – Boomer’s Boomtown Casino, 4132 Peters Road Harvey, LA – 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Meeting – Southport Hall – 7:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Halfway to St. Patrick’s March, Jackson Square 12 Noon        
Friday, November 10, 2017 Golf Tournament – Lakewood C.C., Registration Noon – Tee Time Noon
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Meeting Southport Hall – 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Meeting Southport Hall – 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Tuxedo Measurements/Meeting

Southport Hall

(MEDALLION DISTRIBUTION) 7:00pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Red Beans & Rice Luncheon

Southport Hall – $5.00 per man

12:00 noon (Male guests invited)

Friday, March 9, 2018 Practice March – (MEMBERS ONLY)

French Quarter 11AM

Assemble at Jackson Square

Thursday, March 15, 2018 Block Party – Annunciation Playground

Benefiting St. Michael’s Special School

10 AM to 6 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018 Tuxedo Pick Up
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Parade Day -12 Noon Mass at St. Mary’s Church

Constance and Josephine Sts.

Parade begins at 1:00pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018 2nd Annual Bowling Tournament

Rock-N-Bowl – Registration 7 PM