banner4.jpg

Calendar

IRISH CHANNEL ST. PATRICK’S DAY CLUB, INC.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS – 2018/2019
PRINT CALENDAR
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Meeting – Southport Hall – 7:00pm, 200 Monticello Ave. NOLA, 70121
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Meeting – Southport Hall – 7:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 Halfway to St. Patrick’s March, Jackson Square 12 Noon        
Friday, November 2, 2018 Golf Tournament – Lakewood C.C., Registration Noon – Tee Time Noon
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Meeting Southport Hall – 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Meeting Southport Hall – 7:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Red Beans & Rice Luncheon

Southport Hall – $5.00 per man

12:00 noon (Male guests invited)

Thursday, February 21, 2019 Tuxedo Measurements/Meeting

Southport Hall

(MEDALLION DISTRIBUTION) 7:00pm

Friday, March 8, 2019 Practice March – (MEMBERS ONLY)

French Quarter 11AM

Assemble at Jackson Square

Thursday, March 14, 2019 Block Party – Annunciation Playground

Benefiting St. Michael’s Special School

10 AM to 6 PM

Friday, March 15, 2019 Tuxedo Pick Up
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Parade Day -12 Noon Mass at St. Mary’s Church

Constance and Josephine St.

Parade begins at 1:00pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019 2nd Annual Bowling Tournament

Rock-N-Bowl – Registration 7 PM